Friday, June 21, 2019

Love, Lies and Murder Book Spotlight & Book Tour Giveaway

This morning, I have a thriller in our book spotlight ! Check out suspense novel, Love, Lies and Murder by Leslie Wolfe, learn about the author & enter for a chance to win a prize in the book tour giveaway at the end of this post.
Love, Lies and Murder
by Leslie Wolfe
Genre: Thriller, Suspense

About the Book

Breathtaking suspense unraveling at train-wreck speed, in an unforgettable collection.

Sometimes the only way to do the right thing is to break the rules.

Love, Lies, and Murder is a collection of 19 short stories that explore the extremes of human emotion and the conflicts that result. Every story will leave you tense and breathless as the characters race to a conclusion that is as unexpected as it is satisfying.

Intense and gripping, each story features a hero that seeks justice and the triumph of good over evil by whatever means necessary—regardless of what society’s rules find acceptable.

The collection is taut, visceral, and addictive. All the emotions we feel every day, when taken to their extremes, offer a roller coaster of passion, conflict, and chills.

Nineteen droplets of suspense in a thrilling anthology that will leave you unsettled, longing for more.

Fans of David Baldacci, Robert Dugoni, and James Patterson will love reading Leslie Wolfe.

**Only .99 cents!!**
Goodreads * Amazon

About the Author

Leslie Wolfe is a bestselling author whose novels break the mold of traditional thrillers. She creates unforgettable, brilliant, strong women heroes who deliver fast-paced, satisfying suspense, backed up by extensive background research in technology and psychology.

Leslie released the first novel, Executive, in October 2011. It was very well received, including inquiries from Hollywood. Since then, Leslie published numerous novels and enjoyed growing success and recognition in the marketplace. Among Leslie’s most notable works, The Watson Girl (2017) was recognized for offering a unique insight into the mind of a serial killer and a rarely seen first person account of his actions, in a dramatic and intense procedural thriller.

A complete list of Leslie’s titles is available at http://wolfenovels.com/order

Leslie enjoys engaging with readers every day and would love to hear from you.
Become an insider: gain early access to previews of Leslie’s new novel.

 Giveaway

Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!


No comments:

Post a Comment

ConnectWith Us

We would love to connect with you! Follow us on social media, chat with us or send us an email!




Comments

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *