Friday, June 28, 2019

The Witch of the Prophecy Book Spotlight & Book Tour Giveaway

This morning, I have a paranormal romance novel in our book spotlight. Check out The Witch of the Prophecy, learn about The Prophecy Trilogy and author Victoria Jayne--and be sure to enter for a chance to win a prize in the book tour giveaway at the end of this post.
The Witch of the Prophecy
The Prophecy Trilogy Book 1
by Victoria Jayne
Genre: Paranormal Romance

About the Book

The catastrophic prophecy is in motion, and Divina’s choice between her vampire ex-boyfriend and the wolf shifter she’s just met will impact all supernatural kind..

Divina’s had it with the prophecy.

Divina’s not convinced the prophecy is about her. Her manipulative vampire ex-boyfriend, Rori, is reluctant to give up his love for her to pursue the throne. Meanwhile, the wolf shifter meant to claim Divina doesn’t believe in the prophecy. However, he does believe Divina is his mate.

With the pressures of the prophecy and the most powerful coven in the present-day United States, Divina is left to choose between complying with the prophecy and mating with Aric—or leaving it all behind to allow the catastrophic possibility of supernatural beings getting exposed to humans.

The Witch of the Prophecy is the first in a Trilogy. Combining the angst of a love triangle with the drama of the supernatural and a splash of heated passion takes the reader on an exciting journey. The Witch of the Prophecyis perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, L.J. Smith, and Stephenie Meyer.

Sexy and enthralling, this is a paranormal romance author you need in your life! – Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
 
You will enjoy this frolic into fantasy and it will leave you craving for the next installment of this sweet and sexy trilogy. – Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I finished the book in just under a day! As soon as I started reading, there was no way I could put it down.– Goodreads Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Goodreads * Amazon


The Wolf of the Prophecy
The Prophecy Trilogy Book 2

About the Book
 
Who knew that one magical mistake would carry such dire consequences?

When Divina goes missing after Aric claimed her, the shifter has to call on his pack to find her before his inner wolf goes insane.

Meanwhile, following the beat of his vampire heart, Rori searches for her hoping to make amends. He wants to convince her it'll be different this time, and that she's his. But first, he has to find her.

Divina just wants space to practice her spells, far away from Rori, Aric, and the prophecy that brought them together, which they just can’t seem to shake. But when she makes a mistake and unleashes chaos, she has to turn to them for help in cleaning up her mess.

Rori and Aric must put aside their rivalry and work together to protect the woman they love or else lose everything they hold dear.

The Wolf of the Prophecy is the sequel to The Witch of the Prophecy and is the second book in the trilogy. It’s is perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, L.J. Smith, and Stephenie Meyer.

Goodreads * Amazon
 
About the Author
 
Growing up on the Jersey Shore, Victoria was an insatiable reader. She adored getting lost in the worlds others created for her. During her early teen years, she enjoyed the works of R.L. Stein and S.E. Hinton. As she got older, she drifted into the worlds provided for her by Anne Rice, Suzanne Wright, J.D. Tyler, Joanna Wylde, Cherise Sinclair, Dianne Duvall, and Elisabeth Naughton, to name a few. These writers spawned her love affair with both the romance genre and the world of the supernatural.

Victoria started writing as a hobby while still in high school. Now her days are spent writing, enjoying time with her husband, and her two children. She still lives in New Jersey. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America and New Jersey Romance Writers. Victoria is a New Jersey Devils Hockey fan, an avid SecondLife Roleplayer, and a Netflix binge watcher.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Giveaway

Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!



No comments:

Post a Comment

ConnectWith Us

We would love to connect with you! Follow us on social media, chat with us or send us an email!




Comments

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *