Friday, August 23, 2019

Bane of Tenebris Book Spotlight & Book Tour Giveaway

This morning, I have a paranormal romance novel in our book spotlight. Check out Bane of Tenebris from the Wolfgods series by Blaise Ramsay, learn about the author and the series--and be sure to enter for a chance to win a prize in the book tour giveaway at the end of this post.
Bane of Tenebris
Wolfgods Book 2
by Blaise Ramsay
Genre: Paranormal Romance

About the Book

 Alexander Kain has been through hell. For centuries, torture, bloodshed, war and living in the shadow of a powerful father have haunted his every dream. Born to die in the place of another due to an ancient pact, he has resigned himself to isolation to wait for death's sweet embrace. Everything changes when a young woman - a hybrid; both vampire and lycan - arrives beaten and left for dead at his doorstep.He couldn't have known that saving her would lead him down a twisting, winding road. One filled with old rivals longing to settle a score, former lovers of a bygone, taboo past or an unlikely alliance with the monsters he fought during centuries of war. The dark god who tortured Kain disappears, his methods and plans unsettling. He must come to grips when his past if he is to survive. However, unlike the loneliness he once knew, Kain falls in love with the woman he found naked in the woods.A love that just might be what he needs to put the ghosts of his past to rest.

Add to Goodreads
Amazon * B&N * Kobo


Blessing of Luna
Wolfgods Book 1

About the Book


Jillian

I've been searching for you for centuries.
You disappeared, leaving me alone
Then I found you yet you didn't remember me.
Do I dare to drag back into this world of darkness?
Do I dare risk losing you again?
I can't ignore what I'm feeling
My strong primal pull
Forgive me but I don't want to let you go

Damien

Time seemed to freeze the moment I saw you
The world around me disappeared
Your hair, black as night shone like raven feather in the sun
Your frozen green eyes tore my breath away
I had to get to know you
Something about you seemed so inhuman
I let you drag me into your darkness
Yet I know, I didn't want to let you go

For fans of Underworld, Resident Evil and strong female characters who love hot romantic scenes, sexy wolf shifters and a plot twist guaranteed to leave you asking "What the fang?"

Add to Goodreads
Amazon * B&N * Kobo

 

About the Author

 
FyreSyde Publishing owner and founder Blaise Ramsay worked over fifteen years in the graphic design industry, with some experience in indie gaming. Recently she shifted her attention to the world of literature with her debut paranormal romance series, Wolf gods. The debut title, Blessing of Luna is released in 2018 and Bane of Tenebris released in August 2019 . She currently lives in North Texas with her two children, her husband and pets. A UTD graduate with a Bachelor's in History with an intention on teaching, Blaise decided that the world of teaching just wasn't for her. A stay at home mother of two, business owner and self-publisher, Blaise loves to meet new people and encourage others to follow their dreams through weekly posts to her instagram, twitter, facebook and blog.

Website * Facebook * Facebook * Twitter * Twitter
Instagram * Instagram * Amazon * Goodreads

Giveaway

 Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

ConnectWith Us

We would love to connect with you! Follow us on social media, chat with us or send us an email!




Comments

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *